by the Siam Society under Royal Patronage

Who we are

The Siamese Heritage Trust owes it continuing existence to the support and devotion of Honorary Advisors, the Steering Committee and Volunteers.

Honorary Advisors

1. Mrs. Bilaibhan Sampatisiri Chairperson of Honorary Advisors
2. Dr. Wissanu Kreangam Honorary Advisor
3. Professor Dr. Sumet Jumsai Honorary Advisor
4. Dr. Piriya Krairiksh Honorary Advisor
5. Dr. Pisit Charoenwong Honorary Advisor
6. Acharn Chulathat Kitibutr Honorary Advisor
7. Dr. M.R. Rujaya Abhakorn Honorary Advisor
8. Dr. Somsuda Leyavanija Honorary Advisor
9. Mr. Richard Engelhardt Honorary Advisor
10. Acharn Vithi Panichphan Honorary Advisor
11. Mrs. Sudara Sujachaya Honorary Advisor
12. Asst. Prof. Dr. Niramon Kulsrisombat Honorary Advisor
13. Ms. Pikulkeaw Krairiksh Honorary Advisor


1. Mr. James Stent Chairman of the Committee
2. Mr. Wisoot Karnchanapunyapong Committee member
3. Mr. Suraya Supanwanich Committee member
4. Mr. Euayporn Kerdchouay Committee member
5. Mr. Chatvichai Promadhattavedi Committee member
6. Mr. Visanu Euarchukiati Committee member
7. Mrs. Pimpraphai  Bisalputra Committee member
8. Mrs. Somlak Charoenpot Committee member
9. Mrs. Montira Horayangkura Unakul Committee member
10. Mrs. Pongkwan (Sukawattana) Lassus Committee member
11. Ms. Kanitha Kasina-Ubol Committee member
12. Ms. Jarunee Khongsawat Secretary & Program Manager


2011-Present Mr. Peter Laverick Website maintenance
2011-2012 Mr. Surachai Sukcharoensuk Graphic Design
2011-2012 Ms. Duangjai Amatyakul Advisor on Public Relation
2017 Mr. Lai Hanqi Translator & Project coordinator